Home Button

Our Upcoming Performances

with American Repertory Ballet

retro pink circle
Vector Image

ARB perfomances

Classic Beauty

excerpts from Swan Lake & Sleeping Beauty

NBPAC, New Brunswick, NJ

March 8-10, 2024


photo by Chris Stark

classic beauty Casting

Friday, March 8, 2024 7 pm

Michelle: Lilac Fairy & Swan Soloist

Savannah: Odette


Saturday, March 9, 2024 2 pm

Michelle: Swan Soloist

Savannah: Lilac Fairy

Rachel: Florine (professional debut)


Saturday, March 9, 2024 7 pm

Michelle: Swan Soloist & Emerald

Rachel: Swan Soloist, White Cat


Sunday, March 10, 2024 2 pm

Michelle: Swan Soloist & Lilac Fairy

Savannah: Odette

Rachel: Swan Soloist

Elevate Casting

Saturday, March 30, 2024 7:30 pm

Michelle: Wood Work

Savannah: Wood Work & Sight Line




an innovative program of cutting-edge ballet and contemporary work

Kaye Playhouse, NYC



of swans & variants Casting

Thursday, April 4, 2024 7pm

Michelle: 4 Swans & Variants

Savannah: Odette & Variants

Rachel: Variants



Act II of Swan Lake &

a contemporary piece, Variants,

choreographed by Ethan Stiefel

McCarter Theatre

Princeton, NJ


Platinum Jubilee Gala

70th Anniversary celebration

Princeton, NJ

Saturday, April 20, 2024



a midsummer night’s dream Casting

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

choreographed by Artistic Director, Ethan Stiefel

NBPAC, New Brunswick, NJ

May 10-12, 2024



Friday, May 10, 2024 7 pm

Michelle: Oberon

Savannah: Fairy (Moth)

Rachel: Fairy Attendant


Saturday, March 11, 2024 2 pm

Michelle: Fairy (Cobweb)

Savannah: Elf

Rachel: Fairy Attendant


Saturday, May 11, 2024 7 pm

Michelle: Oberon

Savannah: Fairy (Moth)

Rachel: Fairy Attendant


Sunday, March 12, 2024 2 pm

Michelle: Fairy (Cobweb)

Savannah: Elf

Rachel: Fairy Attendant

Dance Against Cancer

May 20, 2024 at 7:30 p.m.

New York City Center

New York, NY


Interwoven

ARB + Princeton Symphony Orchestra Strings

Morven Museum & Garden

Princeton, NJ

June 15, 2024 at 7 p.m.


Michelle: Holberg Suite

Rachel: Holberg Suite


with American Ballet Theatre

retro pink circle
Ballerina Silhouette Icon

ABT Company performances

JKO Pre-Professional Division Spring Show

May 4-5, 2024

The Joyce Theater

New York, NY


photo by Chris Stark

Rachel (upper 3):

Tunnel Vision contemporary solo


Caroline (upper 2):

Queen of Dryads variation

Character dance

Complexions Contemporary piece

Class work


Elliana (upper 1):

Diamond Variation

Character dance

Amour


Like Water for Chocolate:

American Ballet Theatre

July 16-20

The Metropolitan Opera House

Lincoln Center

New York, NY


Elliana: Esperanza

Tuesday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17 at 2 p.m.

Friday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 p.m.


Swan Lake:

American Ballet Theatre

July 1-6

The Metropolitan Opera House

Lincoln Center

New York, NY


Savannah: Lady in Waiting

Monday, July 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 4 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 6 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.


Romeo & Juliet:

American Ballet Theatre

July 9-13

The Metropolitan Opera House

Lincoln Center

New York, NY


Elliana: The Bride

Wednesday, July 10 at 7:30 p​.m.

Friday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m​.

Saturday, July 13 at 2 p.m​.​


Nutcracker

Casting Coming Soon . . .

the mouse king
Friendly Geometric Holiday Nutcracker
Man Nutcracker Illustration

photo by Mike Raneri